​​

​​DOT Contacts for U.S. Route Numbering, U.S. Bicycle Route Numbering and Interstate Routes (list may include outside interests and mapmakers).  This is not a voting group.  It is only used for information and contact.

 

 

Committee Name: USRN Member DOT Contacts
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Platte, Keith M kplatte@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Secretary Non-Voting
Snow, Saara ssnow@adventurecycling.org Adventure Cycling Association Member None
Irons, Kerry kirons@adventurecycling.org Adventure Cycling Association Member None
Sullivan, Virginia S gsullivan@adventurecycling.org Adventure Cycling Association Member None
Moeur, Richard C rmoeur@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member None
Kelly, Michael michael.kelly@ahtd.ar.gov Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member None
Bennett, Scott scott.bennett@ahtd.ar.gov Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member None
Weis, Eric Eric@cogentservices.org Cogent Member None
Johnson, William George will.johnson@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member None
Adderly, Kevin kevin.adderly@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Bryant, Bertha D bbryant@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member None
Lobmaster, Travis travis.lobmaster@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member None
Carroll, Karen karen.carroll@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Member None
Mauer, Paul paul.mauer@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Member None
Crouch, Timothy D. tim.crouch@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Member None
DeBruyn, Josh J debruynj@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member None
Allen, Patrick allenp@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member None
Grapes-Bess, Mindy mindy.grapes-bess@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member None
Ereth, Ed eereth@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member None
Madewell, Robert Rmadewell@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation Member None
Watson, William E. Bill.Watson@dot.nh.gov New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member None
Woodin, David C David.Woodin@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Member None
Hummer, Joseph Edmund jehummer@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member None
Jaeger, Robert J jjaeger@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member None
Kautzman, Gerald Steven gkautzma@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member None
Johnson, Denny Lane dennjohnson@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member None
King, Heather L heather.l.king@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member None
Anderson, Ronald Todd andersonrt@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member None
Gramm, Steven L steve.gramm@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member None
Hall, Tanisha Tanisha.Hall@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member None
Colvin, Esther Marie esther.colvin@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member None
Jager, Peter pjager@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member None
Manalo, Marilee Marilee.manalo@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member None

 Before AASHTO can add members to any AASHTO listing:

  • In order to place you on any AASHTO distribution list, and thus receive any correspondence for the group, you must first register and create an AASHTO Account
  • Register by creating an AASHTO account:  AASHTO Account Registration
  • Please be sure to use your official work email and complete all data fields.
  • Enter telephone numbers in the following format (123) 456-7890.
  • Respond back the AASHTO liaison after you finish creating your AASHTO Account
  • You will be added you to the USRN contact list.
  • If you believe you already have an AASHTO Account or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact AASHTO. Thank you!